FutureFeed allows unlimited employee and 3rd-party users. When one needs to be deleted, a User Manager (admin), may follow this process to delete a user.
Important Note: If the user (via their email address) has access to multiple companies, deleting the user will only affect the current organization. The user must be deleted from each subscription to which they have access individually.
Deleting a user will disconnect that user from their associated roles. A different user will need to be added to that role. That change option will appear prior to fully deleting a user and must be completed. If the role/s of the deleted user have associated accountability/responsibility (actions), those designations will remain the same as long as a different user is given the role of the deleted user.
This activity will be documented in the Activity Log of the subscription.
Questions? Email email@example.com